What can we help you with?

Follow

Saved Filter Views

Saved filter views help you create alternate default views that you can use for everytime you login to CoSchedule without disrupting the view for any of your team members.

Note: Saved Filter Views are available for Team Pro, Team Plus, and Multi-Calendar Pro plans.

Create and Manage Saved Filter Views

To create a Saved Filter View, filter your calendar. When finished, click the Gear CoSchedule_-_CoSchedule__.png inside the filter menu and choose Save as New. Type in the name for your Saved View and click Enter on your keyboard. Your Saved Filter Views will then show up in the Saved Views list.

Cursor_and_CoSchedule_-_CoSchedule.png

To edit any Saved View, click on the view you want to edit and add or remove any filter changes. Once you have chosen the filter settings, click the Gear CoSchedule_-_CoSchedule__.png and choose Update Current. To reset any changes before updating, click Reset Filters to View.

To edit any titles or resort your calendar's Saved Views, click the Gear CoSchedule_-_CoSchedule__.png and choose Sort and Edit.

Drag and drop any Saved View to sort the order or click the Pencil icon to edit the title. To delete any Saved View, click the X.

Cursor_and_CoSchedule_-_CoSchedule.png

Back To Top

Have more questions? Submit a request