What can we help you with?

Follow

Cancelling Your Calendar Plan

To cancel your subscription, go to the Settings > Billing > Manage Subscription page, and in the bottom corner, click Cancel My Subscription.

Note: Only the Owner of the calendar can access Billing settings.

 

Follow the prompts and complete the survey, and make sure to choose Complete Cancellation. You will get a confirmation of the cancellation in your email inbox as well to the owner address on file.

Once you have canceled your subscription, any remaining subscription time in your billing cycle will go onto your account as trial time. You will maintain access to that calendar until that time runs out. 

If you are planning on possibly using CoSchedule again in the future on this calendar or if you have another calendar - you can stop right here. You are done! To completely delete your calendar or account, check Closing Your Account.

Back To Top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request