If you change the password for one of your social profiles or a token expires, you will need to reauthenticate (or reconnect) the social profile to your CoSchedule calendar. This will not harm or affect any messages you might have scheduled to be published to that account. If you have messages that have failed due to
If you have messages that have failed due to reauthentication errors, those messages will need to be rescheduled.
To reauthenticate a social profile, go to the Settings > Social Profiles page. On the Social Profiles page, you will see an error message by the social profile you need to reauthenticate. Click Reauthenticate to start the process of reconnecting your social profile.
Do not delete the social profile when reauthenticating.
If a social profile requires reauthentication, do not delete the social profile. If you delete a social profile from your calendar, any scheduled or previously published messages associated with the social profile will be deleted. This action is not reversible.