What can we help you with?

Follow

How to Disconnect Your WordPress Site From CoSchedule

Warning: Disconnecting your WordPress site from CoSchedule will delete Scheduled WordPress blog posts from CoSchedule, social messages associated to WordPress content, and social sharing analytics for WordPress blog posts inside of CoSchedule. 

To disconnect the WordPress connection, go to Settings > WordPress and click Disconnect inside Connection Details.

CoSchedule.png

To finalize the disconnect of your WordPress site from CoSchedule, a confirmation window will open up. Type "DELETE" in the text field and click Confirm

Your WordPress site is now disconnected from CoSchedule!

Back To Top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request