To delete a calendar, go to the calendar's Settings > Calendar Settings page. In the bottom-left hand corner, click Delete This Calendar. Confirm the delete and the deletion of your calendar will be complete.
Warning: Please keep in mind that once you have deleted a calendar, it is removed from the CoSchedule system permanently as well as everything associated with it. We are not able to recover your data, including previously scheduled social messages, comments, tasks, team member information, or notes.