What can we help you with?

Follow

Edit Unsent Social Messages

 

To edit any scheduled social message, mouse over the message you want to edit and click the Pencil to edit. To delete the social message, click "X."

Sent messages cannot be edited.

If a social message has been published and sent, you will no longer be able to edit it. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request