What can we help you with?


Add/Remove Social Profiles

You can connect as many social media accounts and profiles as your plan allows. Learn more about the social networks we connect with.

Add Social Profile

Select the calendar you wish to connect your social profiles to and navigate to the Settings > Social Profiles.

Before connecting, log into the social media profile in order to authorize it. Once logged into your social profile, click Connect a Social Profile.


Authorize Profile

Once you click Connect on the type of social profile you want to connect, a window will appear requesting permission to authorize access to CoSchedule. Accept this authorization request.

Note: Connecting Google+ to your calendar works a little different. Connecting Google+ Page Through Buffer.

In the example below, you can authorize multiple Facebook pages. Click Connect on the page(s) you would like to connect to CoSchedule, then click Done.


Note: Before you can authorize a Facebook Page, you will need to first authorize your personal profile account so that CoSchedule knows which Facebook pages you have access to. You may remove your personal profile from the list after you have authorized the page.

All connected social profiles will appear in the Settings > Social Profiles > All page.

Back To Top

Remove Social Profile

To remove social media profile from a calendar, go to Settings > Social Profiles. Click CoSchedule.png to edit any social profile.

If you delete a social profile, any messages associated with the profile, both previously sent and scheduled for the future, will be deleted from the CoSchedule calendar.

To remove a social profile from your organization, go to Settings > Social Profiles > All.


Back To Top

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request