What can we help you with?

Follow

How to Disconnect Your WordPress Site From CoSchedule

Warning: Disconnecting your WordPress site from CoSchedule will delete Scheduled WordPress posts from CoSchedule, social messages associated to WordPress content, and social sharing analytics for WordPress posts inside of CoSchedule.

To disconnect the WordPress connection, go to Settings > Integrations and click the Site Name that you want to disconnect.

CoSchedule.png

Scroll to the bottom of the WordPress > Site Name page and click Disconnect.

CoSchedule.png

To finalize the disconnect of your WordPress site from CoSchedule, a confirmation window will open up. Type in "DELETE" and click Confirm. Your WordPress site is now disconnected from CoSchedule!

Back To Top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request