- Create A ReQueue Group
- Manage ReQueue Groups
- Add Social Messages To A Group
- Manage Messages In A Group
- How Do My ReQueue Messages Look On My Calendar?
- Frequently Asked Questions
- ReQueue Settings
To create a new ReQueue group, go to the ReQueue Groups page.
Click New Group and add a title for your group in the Group Name field.
You may set custom start/end dates and send limits to have more control over your group. To start a custom timeframe, click Add custom dates. To add send limits, click Add group sending limits. To remove a Start/End date or sending limit, click .
When you are finished setting up the group, click Save. To edit any group, hover over and click the Pencil icon.
You can also create new ReQueue groups from inside of any social message. To do this, toggle ReQueue on from inside the message and at the bottom of the group list, select Create new group.
Enter the group name and select to save it.
You will be able to find your new group in the ReQueue Groups page and edit it when needed.
Note, your account will have a default group automatically created for you named 'My First Group.' You can edit this group in the ReQueue Groups page.
Once you have created ReQueue groups, you can manage them in the ReQueue Groups page.
A group can be toggled to Not Sending status to pause it. You can toggle the status back to Sending at any time and the group will start scheduling messages again.
To edit the group settings, hover over and click the Pencil icon.
This will allow you to edit the group name, add/edit custom dates, add/edit group sending limits, make the group your default group, and/or archive the group.
If you archive a group, it will automatically be moved and stored in the Archived Groups section in the ReQueue Groups page. You can unarchive the group by selecting or permanently delete the group by selecting .
When you unarchive a group it will be set to Not Sending status by default.
When you are ready for the group to start scheduling messages again, toggle the status to .
You are also able to sort your groups manually in the ReQueue group page by dragging and dropping them into the order you would like.
To add social messages to a ReQueue group, click Add Message.
Choose the social profile(s) you'd like to schedule the message for, enter your content, and assign what group you would like your social message to be apart of. You can also adjust sending limits for the message. The sending limit allows you to set the maximum number of times a message can be sent from the group. Once the limit has been reached the message will automatically be archived in the group. When you're finished with the social message, click Add Message.
You can also toggle ReQueue on when creating social messages on your calendar.
When managing messages in a ReQueue group, you will see a few different options.
1. Active/Archived Tabs - Social messages in your groups will appear in the Active tab unless they have been archived. All messages that have been archived will appear in the Archived tab. You can unarchive messages at any time and they will automatically be moved back to the Active tab.
2. Sent Number - CoSchedule will show you how many times a message has been published from this group.
3. View History by hovering over to see when a message was added to ReQueue and the date(s) it has already been sent by ReQueue.
4. To edit and/or archive a message in a group simply click into the message you want to change.
You are able to move messages from one group to another. To do this find the message you want to move, click on it, and dragging it over (to the left) to the group you want to move it to in the ReQueue Groups page.
Note, it is only after a message is published for the first time that it will officially be available in your group. Once a message is available in a group it will be paused for at least 2 weeks so it does not get posted too many times that month.
ReQueue messages will show up on your calendar with a green shade. You will only see social messages scheduled for the current week and the following week. All ReQueue scheduled and published messages will also have the ReQueue icon next the time stamp. ReQueue messages will shuffle when scheduling Best Time scheduled messages.
To edit a ReQueue message that is scheduled on your calendar, simply click into it and make any necessary changes. Updates made this way will update all future posts for that ReQueue message.
You can also choose if you want ReQueue messages to display by default on your calendar by using the ReQueue filter option found in the Calendar Display Settings.
Can I use social helpers with ReQueue?
Once a message is turned on as a ReQueue message that ReQueue message becomes a copy, so images, video and text content is static and helpers will no longer be available for that message.