What can we help you with?

Follow

Share Read-Only Content & Social Campaigns

Share content and social campaigns with any team member outside of your calendar.

Note: Share Content Editor is available in all plans. Share Social Campaign is available for Professional and Enterprise plans.

Share Content Editor

To share content, go to the bottom left-hand corner of the content window and clickScreen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.15.09_AM.png

Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.15.24_AM.png

The share window will open, click Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.17.42_AM.png to create a read-only URL to share with your team.

 Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.17.10_AM.png

All information inside of your content editor will be added to the read-only URL. To disable the shared URL, click Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.18.02_AM.png

Screen_Shot_2018-02-05_at_11.13.41_AM.png

Note: To view the WordPress editor, update the WordPress plugin to 3.0.2.

Back To Top


Share Social Campaign

To share a social campaign, go to the bottom left-hand corner of your content and click Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.15.09_AM.png.

The share window will open, click Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.17.42_AM.png to create a read-only URL to share with your team.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-05_at_10.26.11_AM.png

All social messages will be added to the read-only URL. To share the content and the social campaign, click All. To disable the shared URL, click Screen_Shot_2018-02-01_at_9.18.02_AM.png

Screen_Shot_2018-02-05_at_11.17.15_AM.png

Back To Top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request